top of page

It's official!

Hey loves!

So, it's officially Fall, and how excited are you!?

I love love love fall, and I am super excited for the weather to cool off here in Texas. It already is, actually. Today it was the low temp of 88*!

Because of the weather, I have given you a recipe that is solely my own- pulled pork! I make this once in a while because it is so filling. We had it recently with potato salad, and baked beans. It was delicious. We're not too big into bread anymore, so we had it just all by itself with the sides.

Amazzzzzzing!

Pulled pork

photo courtesy of: Google images

Here is the recipe for ya.

I tell you what, we really enjoy this recipe. Okay, I enjoy it the most. Who wouldn't?! It includes a crockpot, a fill your tummy bbq roast, and the best part is all I have to do is add it to the crockpot! The first picture at the top is what it looks like out on the cutting board, chopped up and mixed with bbq sauce.

While it's in the crock pot, you may have to put a little more Worcestershire because there will be more liquid since the pork is cooking. I just add a little more everything, except the water and it turns out good.

Make sure to get the reduced sodium everything! It's pretty salty if you don't.

I hope you enjoy!

Remember, love others. Everyone we know is fighting some kind of battle.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page