top of page

Time for a Summer drink!

Hey yall! I hope you are all doing superb this wonderful Sunday evening. I have a recipe for you, and I am anxious to share. I will share my week with you really quick before I get onto the recipe.

So, this week... I have managed to almost have a wreck (multiple times), fail my math class, and catch our gas grill on fire (which, then almost caught the trailer on fire) ... LOL. It's been a doozy of a week, but I am so happy to be alive, and well. I have written six chapters of my latest book today, and it will be finished before Christmas 2017. I am trying super-duper hard to get it available for you to purchase before Christmas, so you can give it as gifts! I will probably do a give-a-way, so make sure you are staying on top of my website, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

I'd love to hear how your week has been! I understand that a lot of you are wondering why I have not been writing too many blogs lately, and trust me when I say I miss you all so much. But, right now, I cannot keep doing them weekly like I was doing. Some of you liked the blog going up on Wednesday's. But, I do apologize that I'm not able to do that so often anymore.

If you find yourself having difficulties with an issue, and would like some advice, I will always reply to your email. You will remain anonymous if I write about the topic in question.

Now, enough of that. Let's get to the best part of the week!

Peach Sangria

I know it's summertime, and sometimes there is nothing better than to just sit there with a cold delicious cocktail! I still currently do Weight Watchers, so I got this recipe (and the photo above) from them.

Most of their recipes you can't get unless you join, so I thought I would share this delicious recipe with you guys.

I will go ahead and apologize now, that it is blurry. I have no idea why it is continuously blurry when I post it on here.

Well, there it is my loves!

Remember to continue checking back for more blogs, and recipes! I am excited to be coming along quite quickly on my latest novella.

You are beautiful, and you are loved. Be kind to others, for everyone we know is fighting some kind of battle.

Always,

-D

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page