top of page

How about some pasta?

Hey lovey loves!

I had some free time, and I wanted to share with you a recipe that I made Wednesday night! It tastes pretty amazing, if I say so myself. hahahahaha.

So, here is the photo of what mine looked like.. Yes, I know! I actually remembered to take a photo for you guys! Anyway, here it is-

MMMMMM. Doesn't that look yummy! Trust me, it is! Heab ate almost all of it. Since I am on weight watchers, I could only have one cup. *sad face*

But, here's the recipe.

I do apologize that it's a little blurry. For some reason I was unable to save it differently.

Well I hope you all enjoy it. All things are good here, we're just super busy. Heab is back on nights, and we are just having cRaZy weather here in West Texas. Be safe everyone, and I would love to know what you think about the recipe.

Remember, you are beautiful. You are loved. Be kind to everyone, for everyone is fighting some kind of battle.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page